As a songwriter and performer, I want to bring the music
to the people. Please download and enjoy any of the
tracks you would like to have in your collection. As all
the downloads are FREE, any donations are greatly appreciated and will be used to fund future recordings which will also be available here.

Return to home page.

My biography can be found here.

Click here to contact Ben.


Paypal is free and doesn't require registration.


Rilke Quartet Johannes Brahms

Opus 1

01 lost cause
02 opus 1
03 chasing chase
04 guitar 'n' vegas
05 bullfrog
06 queen bee
07 iranian disco
08 raga dama
09 love always fails
10 aces up your sleeve
11 devil went down to georgia
12 save the bad man's soul
13 dream within a dream