As a songwriter and performer, I want to bring the music
to the people. Please download and enjoy any of the
tracks you would like to have in your collection. As all
the downloads are FREE, any donations are greatly appreciated and will be used to fund future recordings which will also be available here.

Return to home page.

My biography can be found here.

Click here to contact Ben.


Paypal is free and doesn't require registration.


Rilke Quartet Johannes Brahms

Eric McFadden
Our Revels Are Now Ended

01 If All Is Lost
02 Freaks Like Us
03 Cold Feet
04 Arribe
05 Hey Joey
06 Dark Rodeo
07 Under Her Curse
08 Sicko's Bed & Breakfast
09 Macaroon
10 Viva La Viv
11 Nothing Song
12 Hard Cartoon
13 Don't Hesitate
14 Winters Dark Caress
15 Look At Me